Tweet post by @SlanderOfficial SLANDER

EYE TOUR LIVESTREAM BEGINS THIS FRIDAY @ 7PM PST LA 7PM 🇺🇸 Mexico City 8PM 🇲🇽 Chicago 9PM 🇺🇸 NY 10PM 🇺🇸 Santiago 11PM 🇨🇱 São Paulo 11PM 🇧🇷 London 2AM 🇬🇧 Paris 3AM 🇫🇷 Berlin 3AM 🇩🇪 Johannesburg 4AM 🇿🇦 Moscow 5AM 🇷🇺 New Delhi 7:30AM 🇮🇳 Hong Kong 10AM 🇭🇰 Tokyo 11AM 🇯🇵 Sydney 1PM 🇦🇺

EYE TOUR LIVESTREAM BEGINS THIS FRIDAY @ 7PM PST  LA 7PM  Mexico City 8PM  Chicago 9PM  NY 10PM  Santiago 11PM  São Paulo 11PM  London 2AM  Paris 3AM  Berlin 3AM  Johannesburg 4AM  Moscow 5AM  New Delhi 7:30AM  Hong Kong 10AM  Tokyo 11AM  Sydney 1PM pic.twitter.com/Pgq84uybsm

End of content

No more pages to load