Tweet

📰[NEWS] will be on the August issue on VOGUE JAPAN, 8 pages and interviews, released on June 27th 😎

『VOGUE JAPAN』2020年8月号に独占撮影&インタビュー掲載! 詳しくは→

It's just curiosity. What is your main language?

Foi em “Anpanman” que os infláveis subiram, né? 🧐

Army por favor reporten esta publicación en Facebook de este medio de comunicación ( Milenio) está sacando información fuera de contexto ...

🚨 11 DAYS 🚨 will perform and speech on YT Dear Class 2020 💬 BTS will join Barack & Michelle Obama for commencement addresses 💬 YT celebration will continue with a grad-night party headlined by BTS 📆 June 6 at 3PM ET /June 7 at 4AM KST 🔗

📊 Albums with Most Weeks in top 50 in the US Billboard 200 🇺🇸 MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 — 13 weeks* MAP OF THE SOUL: Persona — 10 weeks Love Yourself: Answer —10 weeks Love Yourself: Tear — 9 weeks Love Yourself: Her — 5 weeks Wings, Face Yourself — 1 week

.'s 'MAP OF THE SOUL: 7' is #50 on this week's Billboard 200 (13K sold).

Saudade de um show do , né ARMYs? Hoje faz 1 ano da turnê no Brasil. 🌸 Foram duas noites esgotadas e inesquecíveis em São Paulo. Quem aqui foi? 🇧🇷 We purple you, 브라질로 오세요! 💜

📰 D2 x MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 streaming party on all platforms today at 5AM KST 👑

D2 x MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 streaming party on all platforms today at 4PM EST / 5AM KST / 10PM CET. 🎧

📊 gained more than +24,880 followers in a day on Spotify and still on the top 10 largest increases on the platform 👑 ©chartmastersorg

📊 is now the 3rd most followed Korean soloist on Spotify surpassing G-Dragon 👑

📊 'DNA' Official MV is less than 10M to reach 1B views on YouTube 💜 👇🏻 KEEP STREAMING 👇🏻

End of content

No more pages to load